Welcome to Jiangsu Eyow Computer Technology Co., Ltd.!
  • Room 11/12,Floor 5, Building A, No.5 Xinhan street, Suzhou Industrial Park
  • 0512-65129180

Eyow technology Group is founded in 2005. It headquartered in Suzhou, China. After more than ten years of development, it has formed a comprehensive enterprise group with "building intelligence as the main body, IT and professional services as the two wings". The group has the provincial and foreign holdings. There are 5 branch companies and more than 200 employees. It is a specialized construction enterprise that integrates the complete concept, technology and engineering method of building intelligence into the building decoration, curtain wall, fire protection and electromechanical installation.


Jiangsu eyow, a subsidiary of the Group, has the second-class construction qualification for building decoration. It is surrounded by industrial decoration projects combining decoration and intelligence. It actively participates in the decoration of smart factories, the decoration of smart machine rooms, the decoration of smart workshops, the renovation of intelligent automated production lines, and semiconductors. Factory clean room, purification electronics workshop full industrial chain design and construction service capabilities. The company has successively built renovation and renovation of Lixin New Energy Computer Room, renovation of mainframe room of Zhonglai Photovoltaic Changshu Plant, decoration project of Jingjiang Vehicle Management Office, and renovation project of Huangshi Xinyixing New Factory, and It has become a design and construction service provider for a group of companies such as Xinxing Group, Formosa Plastics Group and Sinopharm Group.



In recent years, eyow Technology has been solidly advancing in the transformation and upgrading and diversified businesses around its main business. Since 2017, eyow has made breakthroughs in smart factories, smart home decoration, residential decoration and custom hardcover with innovative IT technology and building intelligent technology.

After more than ten years of development, eyow has accumulated its own corporate culture. Adhere to the "customer-centric, perfect service to enhance customer value" values, and "committed to intelligent technology to improve the living environment" corporate mission. We will add value to our customers with professional technology and professional services, and strive to build the company into a "customer first choice, employee pride, peer respect, social recognition company."

欢迎光临江苏怡有合顺智能科技有限公司!
  • 苏州市工业园区星汉街5号腾飞新苏工业坊A幢5楼11/12室
  • 0512-65129180

您的位置:首页 > 建设工程 > 装修工程

怡有科技集团成立于2005年,总部设在中国苏州,经过十多年的发展,形成了以"建筑智能为主体、IT与专业服务为两翼"的综合性企业集团,集团拥有省内外控股子、分公司5家,公司员工200多人,是围绕建筑智能主体概念,将建筑智能全套理念、技术、工法引入至建筑装饰、幕墙、消防、机电安装等板块的专业化的施工企业。


集团旗下的江苏怡有拥有建筑装修二级施工资质,围绕装饰与智能化相结合的工业装修项目,积极参与智慧工厂装修,智慧机房装修,智慧生产车间装修,智慧自动化生产线装修改造,并具备半导体厂无尘室,净化电子车间全产业链设计施工服务能力。公司相继打造如力信新能源机房装修改造、中来光伏常熟工厂主机房装修改造、靖江车管所机房装修工程、黄石欣益兴新厂机房装修工程,并成为欣兴集团、台塑集团、国药集团等一系列集团的设计施工服务商。



近年来,怡有科技围绕主业,在转型升级和多元业务中扎实推进。2017年起,怡有用新颖的IT技术,建筑智能技术,将在智能工厂、智能家装、住宅装饰及定制精装等领域取得突破。

经过十多年的发展,怡有积淀了自己的企业文化,坚持"以客户为中心、以完美服务提升客户价值"的价值观,以及"致力于智能技术改善人居环境"的企业使命。以专业技术、专业服务为客户实现价值增值,努力把公司打造成为"客户首选、员工自豪、同行尊重、社会认可的公司"。